Shree Jain Vidya Prasarak Mandal's,

Rasiklal M.Dhariwal Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research,

Chinchwad Pune 411019

(Approved by AICTE, PCI, DTE code PH6823, Affiliated by SPPU)


Student’s Grievance  Redressal Cell (2019-20)

Sr. No Name of Member Designation of Member Contact Number
1 Dr. Shweta P. Ghode (InCharge Principal) Chairman 020-27459191
2 Registrar, SPPU Ombudsman --------------
3 Dr. Vishnu  S. Neharkar (Co-ordinator) Asso. Prof Dept. Of Pharmacology 9970291515
4 Dr. Sameer  H. Lakde  Asso. Prof Dept. Of Pharmaceutics 9421821533
5 Mr. Aniket A. Garud Assist. Prof Dept. Of Pharmacology 9923777033
6 Ms. Priyanka  N. Chhajed Assist. Prof Dept. Of Pharmaceutical Chemistry 7875077854
7 Mr. Sachin  D. Rede Assist. Prof Dept. Of Pharmaceutics 9763005735
8 Mrs. Harsha  S. Pawar Non-Teaching Staff 9604873890
9 Mr. Yash R. Bamb Student Representative ----------------
10 Ms. Asiya I. Khan Student Representative ---------------


Feedback facility for faculty and students is available on AICTE web portal

AICTE Feedback

Online grievance redressal mechanism