Shri Jain Vidya Prasarak Mandal's,

Rasiklal M.Dhariwal Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research,

Chinchwad Pune 411019

(Approved by AICTE, PCI, DTE code PH6823, SPPU, & Accredited with A+ Grade with CGPA 3.46)

   Manikchand Logo        

Rasiklal M. Dhariwal Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

RMDIPER Logo.cdr 261121164616


College Development Committee

 Constitution of College Development Committee according to Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016

(Mah. Act No. VI of 2017)

College Development Committee (A.Y.2023-24)

 Sr.No Committee Designation  Name of the Person
 a)  Chairman(Chairperson of the Management or his nominee ex-officio chairperson) Shri. Prakashchandji Rasiklalji Dhariwal
 b)  Member(Secretary of the Management or his nominee)  
  • Shri. Shantilalji Ratanchandji Lunkad
  • Shri. Adv. Rajendrakumarji Shankarlalji Mutha
  • Shri. Prakashchandji Zumbarlalji Chopda
  • Shri. Walchandji Devichandji Sancheti
  • Shri. Rajeshkumarji Naupatlalji Sankla
  • Shri. Dr. Rasiklalji Manikchandji Nahar
  • Shri.Dr.Subhashkumarji Surajmalji Lodha
 c)  Member(Head of Department to be nominated by the Principal or the Head of the Institution)  Dr. Sameer H. Lakade
 d) Member (Three Teachers in the College, elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom at least one shall be woman)  
  • Dr. V. S. Neharkar
  • Dr. Priyanka S. Chaudhari
  • Mr. Sachin D. Rede
 e)  Member(one Non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves )  Mrs. Harsha S. Pawar

Four Local members, nominated by the Management in consultation with the Principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus

  • Member (Educationist)
  • Member (Industry Representative)
  • Member (Research Scientist)
  • Member (Social Service Representative)
  • Mr. Ajit Suresh Wadgaonkar
  • Mr. Vinodji Kantilalji Mutha
  • Dr. Pramod Kolsure (Sava Pharmaceuticals)
  • Mr. Sureshji Hastimalji Gadia
 g)  Member(Co-ordinator Internal Quality Assurance Cell)  Dr. Shweta P. Ghode
h) Member (President of Student’s Council) Mr. Prakash D. Jangid
i) Member (Secretary of Student’s Council) Ms. Falguni S. Petare
j) Member Secretary(Principal of the College or Head of Institution) Dr. Sanjay G. Walode